Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

18U

For more information about our team, please see our NCSA roster. 


Players

Amara Zukowski #0 | 2019

COMMITTED TO: 

  • Position: 3B | OF | UTL
  • GPA: 4.017
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1200/28
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Stagg High School
  • Email: amara.zukowski@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Mimi Brody #1 | 2019

  • Position: C | UTL
  • GPA: 4.04
  • SAT/ACT Score:1350/34
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Munster High School 
  • Email: mimi.brody@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Bella Reniva #9 | 2021

  • Position: 3B | SS
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Oak Park River Forest High School
  • Email:bella.reniva@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Skyla Baldwin #11 | 2019

COMMITTED TO:

  • Position: C | 2B 
  • GPA: 4.3
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1230
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Yorkville High School
  • Email: Skyla.baldwin@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Allison Sporleder #17 | 2019

  • Position: OF 
  • GPA: 3.2
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1200/25
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Carl Sandburg High School
  • Email: Allison.sporleder@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Kiley Elbaor #18 | 2019

COMMITTED TO:

  • Position: LHP | 1B
  • GPA: 3.2
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1020
  • Bats: Left
  • Throws: Left
  • School: Highland High School
  • Email: kiley.elbaor@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Karissa Walsh #19 | 2019

  • Position: UTL
  • GPA: 3.7
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Crete Monee High School
  • Email: Karissa.walsh@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Rachel Hartman #22 | 2021

  • Position: OF | UTL
  • GPA: 4.1
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Oak Park River Forest High School
  • Email: rachel.hartman1@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Emma Brandt #23 | 2021

  • Position: RHP | UTL
  • GPA: 4.1
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Oak Park River Forest High School
  • Email: emma.brandt@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Julia Foster #25 | 2019

  • Position: SS | OF
  • GPA: 4.3
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1410/32
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Lockport Township High School
  • Email: Julia.foster@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Reagan Panozzo #27 | 2020

  • Position: C | OF
  • GPA: 3.97
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Left
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Clifton Central High School
  • Email: reagan.panozzo@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Christina Eliopulos #30 | 2020

  • Position: 1B | OF 
  • GPA: 4.4
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Victor J Andrew High School
  • Email: christina.eliopulos@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Alyssa Graegin #52 | 2019

COMMITTED TO:>

  • Position: 1B | OF
  • GPA: 4.4
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1310/32
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Andrean High School
  • Email: alyssa.graegin@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile 

Danielle Abell #56 | 2019

COMMITTED TO:      

  • Position: RHP | 1B
  • GPA: 4.4
  • SAT/ACT Score: 32
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Lincoln-Way Central High School
  • Email: Danielle.abell@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Send Your Feedback