Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

16U

For more information about our team, please see our NCSA roster.


Players

Autumn Nelson #1 | 2021

  • Position: C | UTL
  • GPA: 3.8
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws:
  • School: Waubonsie Valley High School
  • Email: autumn.nelson@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Hope Matta #2 | 2022

  • Position: OF | 2B
  • GPA: 4.2
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: L - Slapper
  • Throws: R
  • School: Chesterton High School
  • Email: hope.matta@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Sarah Cliff #5 | 2021

  • Position: RHP | 3B | SS
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws:
  • School: Lemont High School
  • Email: sarah.cliff1@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Karly Kozicki #7 | 2020

  • Position: OF
  • GPA: 4.4
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Oak Forest High School
  • Email: karly.kozicki@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Jenna Jonlija #8 | 2020

  • Position: 2B | OF
  • GPA: 3.8
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Lincoln Way East High School
  • Email: jenna.jonlija@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Madison Stahulak #10 | 2021

  • Position: OF | MIF
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: L - Slapper
  • Throws: R
  • School: Lincoln Way West High School
  • Email: madison.stahulak@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Brooke Bauer #12 | 2022

  • Position: 3B | OF
  • GPA: 3.8
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Hinsdale Central High School
  • Email: brooke.bauer@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Maddie Poetzinger #19 | 2021

  • Position: C | 1B
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT Score: 1020
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Carl Sandburg High School
  • Email: madeline.poetzinger@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Dayna Tyrakowski #22 | 2022

  • Position: C | OF
  • GPA: 3.8
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Victor J Andrew High School
  • Email: dayna.tyrakowski@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Maura Small #23 | 2020

  • Position: RHP | 1B
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • Graduation Year: 2020
  • School: Plainfield East High School
  • Email: maura.small@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Kylie Mejdrich #24 | 2022

  • Position: RHP | 1B
  • GPA: 3.8
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Lincoln Way East High School
  • Email: kylie.mejdrich@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Morgan Fitzgerald #25 | 2020

  • Position: SS | OF
  • GPA: 4.3
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: St Laurence High School
  • Email: morgan.fitzgerald@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Kaleigh Klingberg #32 | 2021

  • Position: 1B | 3B | OF
  • GPA: 3.85
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Crown Point High School
  • Email: kaleigh.klingberg@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Salma Barajas #42 | 2021

  • Position: UTL
  • GPA: 3.1
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Argon High School
  • Email: salma.barajas@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Maggie Militello #99 | 2021

  • Position: OF | 1B
  • GPA: 4.13
  • SAT/ACT Score: N/A
  • Bats: R
  • Throws: R
  • School: Lemont High School
  • Email: maggie.militello@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Send Your Feedback