Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

14U

For more information about our team, please see our NCSA roster. 


Players

Madilyn Ingolia #1 | 2023

  • Position: OF | MIF
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: St. Patricia Catholic School
  • Email: madilyn.ingolia@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Tiffani Carlsen #7 | 2022

  • Position: OF | C
  • GPA: N/A
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Shepard High School
  • Email: tiffani.carlsen@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Lindsey Uhlean #8 | 2022

  • Position: C | INF 
  • GPA: 3.75
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Victor J Andrew High School
  • Email:

Madison Kucaba #9 | 2022

  • Position: RHP | UTL
  • GPA: 3.9
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Lincoln Way Central High School
  • Email: madison.kucaba@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Amanda Hazekamp #11 | 2023

  • Position: C | OF
  • GPA: 3.9
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: RIght
  • School: Hille Middle School
  • Email: amanda.hazekamp@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Mary Murray #13 | 2022

  • Position: OF
  • GPA: N/A
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Left
  • Throws: RIght
  • School: Carl Sandburg High School
  • Email: mary.murray2@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Ariana Klingberg #21 | 2023

  • Position: SS | 3B | 1B
  • GPA: N/A
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Col Wheeler Middle School
  • Email:ariana.klingberg@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Haley Bishop #22 | 2022

  • Position: SS | OF
  • GPA: 3.6
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Lincoln Way East High School
  • Email: haley.bishop@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Sam Hoffman #23 | 2022

  • Position: RHP | UTL
  • GPA: 3.7
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Home School
  • Email: samantha.hoffman@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Makayla Tarasiewicz #24 | 2022

  • Position: RHP | 1B
  • GPA: 4.0
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right 
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Victor J Andrew High School
  • Email: makayla.tarasiewicz@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Sarah Rattigan #25 | 2022

  • Position: 3B | OF
  • GPA: 3.72
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Lincoln Way East High School
  • Email: sarah.rattigan@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Payton Porta #28 | 2022

  • Position: 1B | 3B
  • GPA: 3.0
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Victor J Andrew High School
  • Email: payton.porta@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Camille York #99 | 2023

  • Position: RHP | OF
  • GPA: N/A
  • SAT/ACT: N/A
  • Bats: Right
  • Throws: Right
  • School: Clark Middle School
  • Email: camille.york@recruitinginfo.org
  • NCSA Profile

Send Your Feedback